The Bokenäset Family

Our staff is our super heros. 

Do you want to be one of us?

See our available jobs

Our staff members

We are The Bokenäs Family.

Tomas Eriksson
Hotel Manager

tomas@bokenaset.com

Rebecka Molin
Front Desk Manager

rebecka@bokenaset.com

 

David Heidenfors
CEO

david@bokenaset.com

Tilda Janzon 
Head Waitress 

tilda@bokenaset.com

 

Luis Caeiro
House Keeping

housekeeping@bokenaset.com

 

Linn C Edvardsson
Destination Manager

linn@bokenaset.com

 

Jenny Glantz
Sales & Bookings 

jenny@bokenaset.com

Christian Farby
Sales Manager

christian@bokenaset.com

Jessica Broman
Ekonomics

ekonomi@bokenaset.com

 

Tony Mortensen 
Head Chef

koket@bokenaset.com

 

Emma Nilsson
Chef

koket@bokenaset.com

 

Linnéa Stake
Sales & Bookings

linnea@bokenaset.com

 

Mohammad Abubaker
Chef

koket@bokenaset.com

 

Josefine Dereke
Sales & Bookings

josefine@bokenaset.com

Per Martinsson
Janitor & Kayak guide 

drift@bokenaset.com

 

Pernilla Carlsson
Conference host & Waitress

pernilla@bokenaset.com

Anders Göransson
Chef

koket@bokenaset.com

 

Johanna Swartswe
Receptionist

johanna@bokenaset.com

 

Avaliable jobs

Do you want to be one of us?

The unique Bokenäs-feeling is something we thank our fantastic staff members for - our super heros! Our hearts is full of guest service and love for making every stay just that, your stay. Are you a person with warmt, spontaneity and loves team work? Maybe you're one of us!

We're hiring

Chef
  • Full time
  • The kitchen

We're searching for more co-workers for our kitchen. Contact us by e-mail if you want to know more about the job.